School Logo
First Federation Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Search


Who's Who

Staff at Salcombe Primary School



Mr Paul Walker


Executive Head of Teaching and Learning 

 Mrs Rachael Caunter


Head of Teaching and Learning

Mr Andy Pugsley



 Mr Alex Watson (Prawns Class - EYFS and Year 1)


Miss Miranda Martyn (Starfish Class - Year 2 & 3)


Miss Charlotte Bastin (Lobster Class - Year 4, 5 and 6)


Teaching Assistants

 Miss Charlotte McCormack


Mrs Caroline Gains


Mr Matt Nott


Administrative Staff

 School Administrator - Mrs Emma Macey

First Federation Trust - South Hub Business Manager - Mrs Sarah Cotton


First Federation Trust -  South Hub SENCO

Ms Heather Slater


Kitchen Staff

Kitchen Manager - Miss Dani Glanfield

Catering Assistant - Mrs Susan Kovacic

Catering Assistant - Miss Cassie Smith


Mealtime Assistant - Mrs Margaret Gloyns

Mealtime Assistant - Mrs Katrina Tobin


Caretaker - 


Peripatetic Teachers

Miss Holly Molyneux - Piano and Violin Teacher

Mr Lawrence Giles - Drum Teacher